2014 World Cup Qualifiers: Super Eagles arrive Kenya amidst Controversy and Drama


Super Eagles’ midfielder, Ogenyi Onazi, Team Coordinator, Emmanuel Attah and goalkeeper Austin Ejide arrive Jomo Kenyatta Airport early today for the 2014 World Cup qualifier against Harambee Stars in Nairobi, Kenya Wednesday.

Super Eagles’ midfielder, Ogenyi Onazi, Team Coordinator, Emmanuel Attah and goalkeeper Austin Ejide arrive Jomo Kenyatta Airport early today for the 2014 World Cup qualifier against Harambee Stars in Nairobi, Kenya Wednesday.

The Nigerian senior team arrives Kenya today, venue of their world cup qualification match against the Harambee stars of Kenya to be played tomorrow, May 5th.

There was a lot of argument regarding logistics and Hotel accommodation for the Super Eagles. Click here to read the full report as reported by PM News.

 

 

 

68 thoughts on “2014 World Cup Qualifiers: Super Eagles arrive Kenya amidst Controversy and Drama

  1. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of
    your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or
    2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  2. I don’t seriously treatment how or once i get the Letters in the Mail. Every time it arrives, it feels like a letter should be. It’s suddenly there in my mail box 1 day. A good, tangible surprise. I am for you doing whatever you want when you send it. Mix it up for your people who help get it sent out. Include crumbs from your lunch. Coffee stains. Whatever. Keep the tedious naturel of getting letters out to a minimum by doing whatever you feel like that day. The arrival from the letter and the words on the author inside are what matters. Personally, what I like greatest about The Rumpus is that I hardly ever know what I’ll go through that day. Or if there just isn’t one that day, maybe it’s because Stephen couldn’t obtain anything to say or there was too much going on.

  3. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most undoubtedly will make certain to do not omit this web site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  4. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

Leave a Reply

